So, I'm reading this book...
Oct. 28th, 2008 09:23 amBecause of course it's not as if I have anything better to be doing just now. But it's out from the library, and ought to go back before NaNo (ha), and so when I ran out of productive-brain last night, I sat down with it for a while and it ended up eating my brain until I dragged myself away at 2:30 in the morning. Oy.
Anyway, it's called The Magicians and Mrs Quent, and it's possibly one of the odder things I can recall reading. ( Not exactly spoilers... well, no major ones, anyway... )
And now I really must do something useful. Sigh.
Anyway, it's called The Magicians and Mrs Quent, and it's possibly one of the odder things I can recall reading. ( Not exactly spoilers... well, no major ones, anyway... )
And now I really must do something useful. Sigh.